Mewburn Ellis at a glance

270

People

44

Partners

85

Qualified Attorneys

32

Technical Assistants

5

Offices in Europe

Richard Clegg

Our leadership team

Our approach is always personal and client-focussed.  We offer clear points of contact with a dedicated client partner, attorney team, paralegal and a secretarial group to support you.  

If you need further assistance or are simply unsure of who best to speak to our leadership team (shown below) are happy to help.

Richard Clegg, Managing Partner
richard.clegg@mewburn.com

Our leadership team - here to help

Sean Harvey-1

Chief Financial Operating Officer

shaun.harvey@mewburn.com

Maria Hall

Chief Marketing & Business Development Officer

maria.hall@mewburn.com

Jeremy Webster

Partner, Patent Attorney
Head of Chemistry

jeremy.webster@mewburn.com

Graeme Moore

Partner, Patent Attorney
Head of Engineering & ICT

graeme.moore@mewburn.com

Simon Kiddle

Partner, Patent Attorney
Head of Life Sciences

simon.kiddle@mewburn.com

Kate ORourke

Partner, Chartered Trade Mark Attorney, Solicitor
Head of Trade Marks

kate.o'rourke@mewburn.com

Sean-Jauss

Partner, Solicitor, Litigator
Head of Legal Services

sean.jauss@mewburn.com

MEET OUR TEAMS

"Whatever your location, size, sector or commerical needs, we have someone that understands your business and your technology and can work with you to achieve your IP goals"

Our offices

London

t: +44 (0)20 7776 5300

 

Bristol

t: +44 (0)117 945 1234


Cambridge

t: +44 (0)1223 420383


Manchester

t: +44 (0)161 247 7722


Munich

t: +49 (0)89 244 459800