Mewburn Ellis at a glance

336

People

47

Partners

97

Qualified Attorneys

48

Technical Assistants

5

Offices in Europe

Richard Clegg resized-1

Our leadership team

Our approach is always personal and client-focussed.  We offer clear points of contact with a dedicated client partner, attorney team, paralegal and a secretarial group to support you.  

If you need further assistance or are simply unsure of who best to speak to our leadership team (shown below) are happy to help.

Richard Clegg, Managing Partner
richard.clegg@mewburn.com

Our leadership team - here to help

Richard Johnson resized-1

Partner, Patent Attorney
Chairperson

richard.johnson@mewburn.com

Shaun Harvey resized

Chief Financial Operating Officer

shaun.harvey@mewburn.com

Maria Hall resized

Chief Marketing & Business Development Officer

maria.hall@mewburn.com

Robert Andrews Resized

Partner, Patent Attorney
Chief Inclusion & Diversity Officer

robert.andrews@mewburn.com

Sean Jauss resized-1

Partner, Solicitor, Litigator
Head of Legal Services

sean.jauss@mewburn.com

Simon Kiddle resized

Partner, Patent Attorney
Head of Life Sciences

simon.kiddle@mewburn.com

Graeme Moore resized

Partner, Patent Attorney
Head of Engineering & ICT

graeme.moore@mewburn.com

Kate ORourke resized

Partner, Chartered Trade Mark Attorney, Solicitor
Head of Trade Marks

kate.o'rourke@mewburn.com

Jeremy Webster resized

Partner, Patent Attorney
Head of Chemistry

jeremy.webster@mewburn.com

MEET OUR TEAMS

"Whatever your location, size, sector or commercial needs, we have someone that understands your business and your technology and can work with you to achieve your IP goals"

Our offices

London

t: +44 (0)20 7776 5300

 

Bristol

t: +44 (0)117 945 1234


Cambridge

t: +44 (0)1223 420383


Manchester

t: +44 (0)161 247 7722


Munich

t: +49 (0)89 244 459800